Filter disable in edit mode can mistag?

Anyone else find that pressing F3 for Filter disable when in edit mode can cause the current field value to be written to the wrong track?

I have not tried such a thing before, but I made a test and can confirm this behavior now.

DD.20140412.0811.CEST

Thanks D. I'll report this as a bug.