# Save any changes when the selection changes - How to disable

**URL:** https://community.mp3tag.de/t/save-any-changes-when-the-selection-changes-how-to-disable/53945
**Category:** Support
**Created:** [August 2, 2021, 5:05pm UTC](https://community.mp3tag.de/t/save-any-changes-when-the-selection-changes-how-to-disable/53945 "2021-08-02T17:05:42Z")
**Posts on this page:** 1
**Showing post:** 3

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![Florian](https://community.mp3tag.de/user_avatar/community.mp3tag.de/florian/32/5759_2.png) [@Florian](https://community.mp3tag.de/u/Florian)
#### Post date: [August 20, 2021, 9:25am UTC](https://community.mp3tag.de/t/save-any-changes-when-the-selection-changes-how-to-disable/53945/3 "2021-08-20T09:25:34Z")

</div>

I've added a new option to _Options → Messages_ with the latest beta version [Mp3tag v3.08a](https://community.mp3tag.de/t/455) that allows for disabling the warning message.

---

_[View the full topic](https://community.mp3tag.de/t/save-any-changes-when-the-selection-changes-how-to-disable/53945)._
