Album tracks load and play in incorrect order

Hi all ... total newbie here. I have a couple of problems but I'll ask about the most annoying one first.
I have a Camebridge Audio CXN (V2) network player and I am trying to play album files controlled by their free Android phone app. I'm loading my albums (mainly FLAC filles) onto a USB hard drive using the recommended library structure. I'm using MP3TAG to check and occasionally re-organize the metadata in the album files. Initially things were going well and I managed to get 5 albums loaded to the HDD plugged it into the Camebridge player and everything worked perfectly from the Android app. The sixth album however has it's files presented in an incorrect order on the app. The track numbers correspond to the appropriate track but they are listed out of order from top to bottom ... like this
03 track name
01 track name
10 track name
07 track name
and so on ...
Consequently the Camebridge player plays the tracks in the order specified by the app ... track 3, track 1, track 10, track 7 and so on.
All the metadata for the files seems to be listed and tracks are assigned their correct filename and play order within the MP3TAG software, as was the case with the initial 5 albums that play perfectly.
I could attach some screen shots but don't see any way of doing so on this forum.
Any help or ideas would be greatly appreciated.

Are your tracknames sorted alphabetically (ignoring the track number)?
03 ABBA - Song 3
01 Beatles - Song 1
10 Commodores - Song 10
07 Daft Punk - Song 07

You can drag & drop a picture from your PC to your answer box directly.
Or use the 7. Icon "Upload".
Upload

... thanks for the reply ... yes they are

I don't know your «Camebridge Audio CXN (V2) network player»
Maybe you can switch this display sort order on your device or the Android App?

To me it looks like it sorts by TITLE and ignores the field TRACK - and the filename.