Auto scrolling after sorting?

how to disable list scrolling to the selected file after new sorting?

Select all files
or sort immediately after you have loaded a new set of files.
As soon as you selected a file in the file list, its data is displayed in the tag panel. I think it is straight forward to then show the file that is responsible for the displayed data.

I just don't want this new feature.
it remains only to use the previous version?