Batching & Creating Own File Name

I am new to mp3tag.

I am creating a playlist from some music files that I am using. I want to hide all of the song names, so I want to name all my music files with the same name (Example: Filename = Dog; for every single music file). So, if I have 25 music mp3s' with the same file, how would I incorporate batching?

When it's all said and done, I want it to look like:
Dog track#1
Dog track#2, etc..

Are your tags like the title filled?

What is "Dog"? Does it appear in a tag-field?

What is the purpose of "hiding" in the filename? You are aware that most players show informations from tags and not from filename?

Again, I am completely new to this. So, I don't know how to address some of the questions that you are asking me. I was using 'Dog' as an example. What I am trying to do is load a bunch of songs on flash drive, then play them in my car. I want to hide the titles of the songs, so that's why I want to name all of them the same; I guess the file name as you are stating here. So, on the display inside my car, it would just show Dog 1; so on & so forth & I guess one would be the track number.

It is no problem to assign the same data to several tracks. Only the filename would have to stay unique.
Select all tracks that should get the same data.
Enter the data in the tag panel (I would fill ALBUMARTIST, ARTIST, ALBUM, TITLE just to make sure that the player really shows the tag data and not the filename)
Press Ctrl-S to save the modification.
Use the track numbering assistant (Menu Tools) to assign ascending track numbers. They will be written to the field TRACK and will not be part of the field TITLE.
If you need the title to contain the track number, tell us.

Is there anyway that I can use the batching feature or do you know how I can automate it, because I have almost 200 songs? If so, please explain & give me the instructions how I would do it?

Thanks all for all your help with this project.

What could be "it"?