Bug report - "Move"

From time to time I "move" a music file within my collection using mp3tag. If the file is actually a duplicate and already exists in the destination file, I get a dialogue to say Replace (the existing file in the destination) or Skip the move. If I choose "Skip" in normal Windows behaviour the file would remain in the originating directory/folder, but in Mp3tag it is deleted.

Just to make sure:
Is the file really deleted at the original file location or does it just vanish from the file list (and would re-appear if you pressed F5?

Gulp. You're quite right, it's still there. Sorry. regards Nigel.

Still better than loosing the file, I'd say.
Thank you for testing.