Can I Disable "Display Export File Now?"

Is there a way to disable the message that pops up after you export to a text file? It pops up and says "Display Export File Now?" and you can select Yes or No. I'd like to configure the export function so that I don't have to take that extra step of clicking on No every time. Thanks for any help you can give on this.

Check Tools>Options>Messages
There is one for a message window after an export.

Thank you! That solved it!