Case conversion

In the scripting functions $caps(), $caps2() and $caps3() which characters trigger the case conversion by default?

Can this please be documented? It makes no sense to tell users that they can specify additional trigger characters as an optional second parameter, unless they know which characters already do. I would also suggest showing at least one of the examples with this optional second argument, just to make the examples more useful.

Additionally, in the documentation... Please include all of the functions that are shown in the examples at the top down in the lists of string, boolean, etc. functions below. It's too easy to miss the existence of a function if you skip over the examples. Remove the header 'Other functions'.