When I rename a file in mp3Tag, saving the file occours immediately and automatically.
Is there a way to disable this auto-save and do it only manually (with File->Save command)?
Another question: sometimes I would edit the fields directly, but accidentally I click too fast, and this play the file (WMP is launched).
Can I disable or change this feature?
Tnx in advance.