Error screen when tagging audiobook files

Hi everyone!
I've been using MP3Tag susccessfully for several years to properly tag audiobook book files so they will play, continuously, in order on my MP3 device (iphone, ipod, ipad, etc.).
However, yesterday I was attempting to tag several Harry Potter books from my local library and ran into the same issue on all of them.
I have posted 2 screen captures to save a lengthy, convoluted explanation!
The first is the tag I have been using that has always worked, until yesterday.
The second is a capture of the actual error message I get when trying to apply the tag string.
The files appear to be ripping from the audiobooks without any issue and I have not changed or altered the software I use to rip ( Audiograbber Pro 1.83).
Any input, observations or comments would be greatly appreciated to get me back on track.
Thanks everyone and please stay safe!!
John

MP3 Tag Format String

Looks to me like the tags for the audio book ar not filled. You only get the string constants from the format string plus the "nothings" that have been converted to 2-digit numbers.
So fill in the tags.

Thank you for your input, I appreciate you!
After posting, I took a closer look and realized, for some reason, the ripping software was not capturing the book data.

Thanks again!!

Hi,
I went in and manually entered all of the tags and still get "duplicate" entry errors. I have attached a screen shot of the error and the info screen with the information. So, it does not appear to be an issue with the lack of information but something in the program seeing the file as a duplicate of some kind.
Again, any assistance with this is greatly appreciated!

Thanks again!
John

As you can obviously see you really create always the same filename.
The reason seems to be that the track number does not vary and does not seem to be set - the 2-digit track number reference in $num(%track%,2) still results in 00.