Thanks for your reply.
In V2.37a when you highlight a file/files and <right/click> to use the [Move] option, after you have selected the new destination for the selected files, and 'moved' them to the new folder, the list of files in the original folder is refreshed so that the 'moved' files no longer show up in the program.
In the latest version, although the selected files are moved to the new destination, the current list is not refreshed, and they 'appear' to be still in the original folder.
I use the program to give batches of files new Artist/Album details before moving them off to different folders, and it is quite confusing to have the original list in its entirety.
Using the 'refresh file' button this makes extra work when handling a number of transactions.
Do let me know if this is not clear enough now.