Help for a novice user to add label, ISRC, UPC, BPM

I'm a musician that is publishing 14 single recordings for distribution. They are not in an album, so the ID3 standard doesn't really fit. Besides there are fields such as copyright date, label, ISRC#, UPC#, BPM to name a few that seem like logical inclusions. So I have 3 questions:

1. where can i get an "extended" list of tags that comply to a standard? Maybe all that fields I think are logical are in there.
  2. What is that list or standard called?
  3. After i modify the field list so that it complies with the standard (or my take on the "extended" list of tag names), how do I get the columns in MP3TAG to match that field structure?

I know it's a noob question, but I've just got to get this done.

The “typical” fields that apply for most users are the ones that are default in the tag panel. So they are a good start. The other fields you mention can be added if you highlight all 14 of these tracks, then open the enhanced tag editor Alt-T where you can then add any additional fields quickly and apply them at once.

While they may not exist in what you would call an album, I would think there would be a similar concept to use and title them this way, given you are releasing 14 tracks for distribution at the same time. Just a thought, you can omit this field if you prefer. But for browsing purposes this may throw a wrench into some user libraries.