Help needed with exporting tags for log/speadsheet

Hi there, i'm new to MP3tag and only know so much about coding, i've managed to corner myself into a dark room of %_directory%'s and %loop('s after trying all i can with some exporting.

What i'm trying to achieve is the ability to drop a 'Music' folder of many /Artist/Album/Track/splits.ogg's (converted from mp3's with all the needed tags) into MP3Tag and have the csv come out in a way i just haven't been able to work out. Coding i've done seems to work perfectly when i only drop one album at time in for extraction, but with another artist i've only come so close.

There could be a better way to do all this, my plans beyond this might be unnecessary if i can just upload a nice clean html to my googledrive to share, i guess i'm just not quite aware of the possibilities, so i'd appreciate all the help i could get, so much, so will all the people i plan to share this project with. Beyond this CSV i want my google sheet to come out something like the picture i've provided. i haven't coded in the STATUS section yet, shouldn't have issue there though.

This is the code (all the ; are for sheets, they work fine)

;ARTIST;YEAR;ALBUM;#;TRACK;STEM;LENGTH;SIZE

%_datetime%
 ;%artist%
	;;'['%year%']';%album%;;;;;%_total_size%$loop(%_directory%,0)
		;;;;%track%.;%title%;;%_length%;%_total_size%$loop(%_directory%,4)
			;;;;;;%_filename%;%_length%;%_file_size%$loopend()
$loopend()_____________________________________________________________________

This is how the csv comes out

1/09/2019 12:42:56 AM
 ;Marilyn Manson
	;;[2015];The Pale Emperor;;;;;212.28 MB
		;;;;1.;Killing Strangers;;05:36;18.43 MB
			;;;;;;Drums;05:36;6.33 MB
			;;;;;;Rhythm;05:36;1.40 MB
			;;;;;;Song;05:36;6.01 MB
			;;;;;;Vocals;05:36;4.68 MB

;;;;2.;Deep Six;;05:02;16.06 MB
			;;;;;;Drums;05:02;5.14 MB
			;;;;;;Rhythm;05:02;1.00 MB
			;;;;;;Song;05:02;5.52 MB
			;;;;;;Vocals;05:02;4.39 MB

;;;;3.;Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge;;04:30;14.83 MB