Using 2.14f (i.e. dev. version)
In tools>options>tags>mpeg, I have
I thought that if I would select a file and save it, it would remove ID3v1, but it doesn't. What do I do wrong?
- when I click on the "Logfile display" icon, I get a "Replace" window. If I cancel, it comes back again. If I cancel again, the logfiles appears. I guess it's a bug.