How to Clear the Working List

How does one clear the working list of songs without closing Mp3Tag?

I cannot find a clear list option that will enable me to bring in more songs to work on. Currently, I close the app and reopen it.

Regardless, wonderful tool, and thanks.

BustACode

Not necessary: you simply load the new set of files. This clears the list from the previous ones.

Never thought to try that. I have for years just closed the app, and then reopened it.

Just loading a new set of files does indeed clear the previous working files.

Thanks so much for the prompt and polite response.

Cheers.