How to suppress "Succesfully saved" confirmation

Assume I change the title of the currently marked song.

The I click on the "save" icon in toolbar.

then always a confirmation comes up telling me

"Tag 1 of 1 files saved"

How can I permenantly suppress this confirmation?

see Tools>Options>Messages

1 Like