Keeping settings on macOS via Wine

hello,

thanks for the update!
I have a mac, and would like to install the new version.
on your site you mentioned to delete the previous version before installing the new one.
does it means that it will delete all the actions, and specific column I have created ?

thanks

tracta

Yes, the settings are all stored under

/Users/<Your Name>/Library/Application Support/de.mp3tag.Mp3tag_<some number>/drive_c/users/Mp3tag/

You can create a copy of this folder or backup your settings via "File > Save configuration". To restore the backup, you have to unzip the backup archive to the directory from above.