Parse the file name

Hello,
This is my first attempt to use MP3Tag.
I have music files in the form:

Composer Title.mp3 e.g.:
Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No_3 in D minor, Op_30 - 3_ Finale (Alla breve)(1).mp3

The first proper noun is the Composer. The remainder of the file name is the Title .mp3
Is there a way to build tags to extract the Composer and Title from the file name?

Thanks
Frank C

you can try
Convert>filename-tag
Enter as mask:
%composer% %title%

To do this automatically you would need a delimiter that seperates the composer from the title.
In your example this delimiter is a blank.
As a blank may occur in many ways not only as a delimiter between composer and title but also as part of the composer, I can see no way do do this.

e.g.
Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No. 5.mp3

As 'poster' has pointed out, there is a problem with the filename, which has no distinct or unique character, which can work as a separator between the composer part and the title part.
But there might be a way to go, when you are able to insert a separator character or string between the two parts.
Having these filenames ...
Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No. 5.mp3
Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No_3 in D minor, Op_30 - 3_ Finale (Alla breve)(1).mp3
... there is, following the composer's name, the title part, starting with a special word like 'Symphony' or 'Piano'.

It is easy to double the space character before the word 'Piano' and the word 'Symphony'.
Replace ' Piano' with ' Piano'.
Replace ' Symphony' with ' Symphony'.
... or ...
Replace 'Piano' with ' Piano'.
Replace 'Symphony' with ' Symphony'.

Use Convert "Filename - Tag".

Filename: "T:\TEST\Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No. 5.mp3" Format string: %ARTIST% %TITLE% ARTIST: Ludwig van Beethoven TITLE: Symphony No. 5

Alternatively you can use a 1-step action "Guess values".

Source format: $replace(%_filename%,' Symphony',' Symphony') Guessing pattern: %ARTIST% %TITLE%

... or ...