Pop up window after saving is getting annoying!

I have a suggestion. Instead of a popup window stating that you have just saved a tag for X of Y files, have a save icon appear some where on the menu bar. I'm getting so tired of having to click the OK on the popup window to make it go away. It's just an additional unnecessary annoying mouse click that doesn't need to be. Think about it...

:wink:

Go to Tools > Options > Messages and disable it :slight_smile: