Populate ARTIST from file name and remove fields via action

Hello Everyone, I've been using Mp3tag reliably for a few years now. I had everything like I wanted it but as I thought I was backing up my configuration file, my last computer issue showed me that I wasn't. So I'm going to post the few simply answered questions by many of you that know the innermost workings that I do not. Thank you in advance for any help you give, it is appreciated.

All of my filenames look like this: Engelbert Humperdink - I Like Your Mama
I would like the tags written (ARTIST, TITLE, ALBUMARTIST). I wanted for ARTIST to be copied to ALBUMARTIST and the action pictured below does work for that.

2022-05-17_20h52_07

I haven't been able to get the ARTIST from the file name to populate with an action. If I click FILENAME TO TAG (under the help menu in the toolbar) it works perfectly but I don't know how to make an Action out of that.

I want to insert or paste the Cover (PICTURE) into the Tag Panel and create an Action that reduces the image to 500x500. I created the Action below but it does nothing.

2022-05-17_20h57_40

Once all 4 of the Fields are populated and the PICTURE has been resized, I'd like an Action that removes all tags from the file except the 4 I mentioned (ARTIST, TITLE, ALBUM, ALBUMARTIST). I can't seem to figure out that one as well.

I think that's all, again I appreciate anyone that will take the time to help me with these few items that are noobie type stuff but honestly until my laptop blew up I didn't think I would ever have to touch the "coding" again. Thanks again. -Sam

The action that works like the converter>Filename-Tag would be "Guess value".
Source: %_filename%
Target format string: %artist% - %dummy%
or
Target format string: %artist% - %title%.