Right now in Mp3tag the window of Action groups provides us with option of:
What about "Cancel"?
It seems also that there is no difference between OK and Close- after deleting some action group, if the user clicks either of them the this window gets closed and deletion of action group is permanent. So how is the user suppose to reverse a mistake of deletion of a whole group? We can cancel a deletion of any action within any group, but not a deletion of a whole group? This should be ammended