Saving without Confirmation Popup Window

Is there any option to de-activate the annoying confirmation window after using Save?
It really requires an extra mouse movement and click, and I try not to use the mouse when editing dozens of songs with MP3Tag (which I like a lot otherwise!).

When I show the most important file tags in a table view, I don´t need any confirmation of how much has been changed as I just see it!

See Tools>Options>Messages for various events that my trigger a message box.