Suggestion: Disable popup after tag saving


#1

When modifying tags on a bunch of files, it would be really nice if the small confirmation dialog didn't appear after every save. Perhaps it can be displayed in the status bar at the bottom of the window rather than in a dialog that requires you to take a separate action. I'd rather be notified only if there's a problem, not every time it does what it's supposed to do successfully.

Thanks


#2

Confirmations can be disabled. Go to Tools > Options > Messages.