Switch OK prompt off after action?

Hello - congrats on your work, which ive supported for a number of years. Is there any way to get the OK prompt after an action (ie renaming a batch of files in an album) so that you don't either have to use the mouse to click ok or hit return?
Best wishes from London - and stay safe and well

I don't exactly know which OK prompt you mean.
You can change several messages in
Tools -> Options -> Messages

image

this one...which pops up after you make a change....and makes you key hit to remove....

So just disable the after-change- or after-save-message, if you don't want to see them, in Tools -> Options -> Messages.