Updated from 2.99 to 3.01. Noticed the familiar chime after creating, renaming, or saving metadata is gone.
I see that "after save, after change, after delete" are unchecked by default. Why the change?
I re-enabled those options, as I'd hate to miss an accidental change to my files.