When I change the tags it's often happen one file is played now. So a message box pops up with two options: «Continue» and «Stop». But there could be none option at all! Because I should restart tag formattinп from the beginning in any of these two cases (at least one file would not be tagged).
Synopsis: I very miss the 3rd choice, «Retry».