Where and how to get traditional chinese displayed

Hi all,
I'm new to mp3tag. Just installed it today. I'm trying to import tags from freedb on my chinese CD's and it's showing up as strange characters. I am using the latest version download and realize that the traditional chinese characters are supported. I just have no idea how to configure mp3tag so that it will show the traditional chinese? I've searched and searched and couldn't find instructions or FAQ on how to do this. Any help would really be appreciated!
Thanks,
Tiff

In the freedb window, there's a Utils button on the left. Click on it and choose "Convert Codepage". Then select for the correct Chinese codepage.

I can't seem to find the Utils button on the freedb window. How do you get to this freedb window? By going to menu on top and freedb, this only shows me four options when highlighting a song. Otherwise, it is grayed out.
Is this because I'm using beginner settings when I started mp3tag? How do I change the setting to see advance settings?
Thanks in advance,
tiff

You must be in the window where you see the results and where you tag the files.

Got it! Thank you very very much!!

Hi Dano,

I can't seem to get into the same window as the one that your pictures are based on... You said that that window is where you 'see the results and where you tag the files.' I assume that the results you are talking about are the results of the freedb search. I believe I found this window, but it doesn't have any Chinese code in the Utils button. I tried looking for Simplifed Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Mandarin, etc. but there is none!

To make things easier, I'd list down all the steps I did.