Windows bat file for Foobar Replay Gain & MP3Tag

Greetings - I have been using a bat file that I found on-line for a long time to add replay gain using foobar2000 and then send the files to mp3tag. It used to automatically open mp3tag after foobar2k applied the replay gain, but that has stopped working.

Actually, the foobar2k replay gain stopped working after I upgraded, but I got that going again by downgrading back to the really old version that I was using - v1.3.13. However now, mp3tag doesn't open automatically after foobar2k is finished like it used to. I have no idea why as I am not a programmer.

Maybe someone here can help? I'm sure it's probably something trivial for someone that is familiar with stuff. I'd really appreciate it if someone could take a look and let me know how to fix this issue. Here is the bat file that I use on Win10.

@echo off
Echo Sending selected files to Foobar2000 to apply Album-level ReplayGain...
"%PROGRAMFILES(x86)%\foobar2000\foobar2000.exe" /context_command:"Replaygain/Scan selection as albums (by tags)" %*
if not %ERRORLEVEL%==0 goto :errorfoobar
Echo Sending direcotry to MP3Tag so you can apply the actions...
"%PROGRAMFILES(x86)%\Mp3tag\mp3tag.exe" /fp:%1
if not %ERRORLEVEL%==0 goto :errormp3tag
exit

:errorfoobar
echo Foobar2000 exited abnormally, ending script
pause
exit

:errormp3tag
echo MP3Tag exited abnormally, ending script
pause
exit

the commands in the file are not too complicated.
So you could test them individually.
I would investigate first of all whether the path that is used to call MP3tag is still correct.
That is something that only you can check locally.

Copy & paste this program call into your windows file explorer adress bar.
If it does not show you the same adress automatically, this folder is not the matching one.
Then you have to manually find your local Mp3tag installation path where the mp3tag.exe is stored in.

Search-Mp3tag

Update:
And maybe you should enclose your %1 like this
/fp:"%1"