[X] Save button while inline editing


#1

Hello

I'm having some troubles for an unexpected (in my opinion) behavior.

When editing a field in the table area, you are required to hit Return to save the new value. Sometimes (usually when I edit the fields of just one file) instead of Return I click the "save" button.

This reverts the string to the previous value, cancelling the editing I've done. In my opinion the behavior should be different, as it should SAVE the new values in the field.

Thanks again for this great piece of software!
M.


#2

Saving the values while inline-editing is done via [Enter].