Comment only on new versions


#1

Just curious when opening program many times lately says new version, off you go to page with new features. Click download link, install. First removes pinned icon then installs. Open program back to page showing new features again. Other page with new features still open in browser. Why is it necessary to remove pinned icon? Curious am I just a comment. Still the best tagger ever. Cheers


Icon in Schnellstartleiste bei Installation
#2

I've removed the installer option to pin Mp3tag to taskbar with Mp3tag v2.91h, so it will also not remove the pinned icon anymore.


closed #3

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.