How to make release date and copyright metadata display on iPhone

Hello, I am new to using mp3tag and would appreciate some help formatting metadata. When viewing albums in my iPhone, I would like to be able to incorporate exact release dates (not just the release year) and copyright in the display of albums that I've added to my library manually. However, all my attempts so far have been unfruitful.

Attached are two screenshots from my phone, the first a single I added manually showing the issue, and the second a single downloaded from Apple Music exemplifying how I would like it to look.

I have already messed around with mp3tag a bit and figured out how to add explicit tags to manually added songs (as shown in the first screenshot), but I cannot figure out the release date and copyright metadata. The next attachment shows my progress so far in mp3tag, attempting to work with the "ITUNESPURCHASEDATE", "Year", and "Copyright" tags (The value "ye" is just a placeholder for now to see if it works).

My phone is an iPhone 13 running on iOS 15.6.1. The iTunes application on my PC has been updated to version 12.12.5.8. My mp3tag app is version 3.17. Files that I've been adding manually, I've been converting to AAC/MP4 files, since I read that only these files can be made to have the explicit tag.

I've run across a few threads on here discussing this, but they're mostly old, so I'm guessing that's why nothing has worked so far. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

These are not really standard metadata fields. They are xml data written into a custom iTunes comment field.

COPYRIGHT gives you the copyright text, and YEAR will have to be formatted YYYY-MM-DD