When I move files to a different location, I have 4 tracks that say "already in location". I then choose "skip these files". The files that I skipped disappear from MP3Tag. Where do they go?
If you follow this request:
could you add a little more details about what you do how?
Never mind, it does not move it. I just need to refresh the folder. The files are still there.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.